Committee

New Brunswick Democratic Committee
Chairperson
T.K. Shamy tkshamy@nbdems.org
Ward District First Name Last Name Email Address
1 1 David Fresse dfresse@nbdems.org
1 1 Jackie Orr lorr@nbdems.org
1 2 Nester Valdez
1 2 Beverly Marshall Bmarshall@nbdems.org
1 3 Yelitssa Checo
1 3 Daniel Seufert
1 4 Nathan Fisher
1 4 Suzanne Sicora-Ludwig ssciora-ludwig@nbdems.org
1 5 Anthony Jones
1 5 Colleen Jones cjones@nbdems.org
1 6 Thomas Valenti tvalenti@nbdems.org
1 6 Clary Azcona-Barber cazcona-barber@nbdems.org
2 1 Alvin Fair Afair@nbdems.org
2 1 Charlotte McNair Cmcnair@nbdems.org
2 2 Arnold Thurmond Athurmond@nbdems.org
2 2 Elizabeth Pelaez
2 3 Karen Monus Kmonus@nbdems.org
2 3 Joe King Jking@nbdems.org
2 4 Sheila Samuel ssamuel@nbdems.org
2 4 Americo Lopez alopez@nbdems.org
2 5 Jose Gonzalez jgonzalez@nbdems.org
2 5 Marilyn Chetrancola mchetrancola@nbdems.org
2 6 Catherine Feaster cfeaster@nbdems.org
2 6 Francis Cipot
2 7 Willie Weaver wweaver@nbdems.org
2 7 Cheryl Smith csmith@nbdems.org
4 1 Ronald Hush rhush@nbdems.org
4 1 Heather Paige
4 2 Ronald Shand
4 2 Andrea Eato White Aeatowhite@nbdems.org
4 3 Michael Belvin
4 3 Jennifer Sevilla jsevilla@nbdems.org
4 4 Carmen Auciello cauciello@nbdems.org
4 4 Alex Valentin Avalentinv@nbdems.org
4 5 Keith Jones II
4 5 Jenifer Peralta
5 1 Mike Tublin
5 1 Susan Todd
5 2 Bienvenido Diaz
5 2 Gladys Harper
5 3 Maureen McMannamy Mmcmannamy@nbdems.org
5 3 Bobby Virgil bvirgil@nbdems.org
5 4 Carmelo J. Cintron-Vivas ccintronvivas@nbdems.org
5 4  Natalie  Bazaral
6 1 Denise Zimmer
6 1 Leroy Haines
6 2 Meet Patel
6 2 Lauren Magnusson
6 3 Cosmo Santangelo csantangelo@nbdems.org
6 3 Krisztina Patakki kpatakki@nbdems.org
6 4 Marie Catanese
6 4 Chad Silberman
6 5 Joseph Catanese Jcatanese@nbdems.org
6 5 Barbara Blackwell Bblackwell@nbdems.org
6 6 Ed Spencer
6 6 Renee Spencer