Committee

New Brunswick Democratic Committee
Chairperson
T.K. Shamy

tkshamy@nbdems.org

Ward District First Name Last Name Email Address
1 1 Michael Williams mwilliams@nbdems.org
1 1 Jackie Orr lorr@nbdems.org
1 2 Maria Tapia mtapia@nbdems.org
1 2 Jeremey Hernandez jhernandez@nbdems.org
1 3 Yelitssa Checo ycheco@nbdems.org
1 3 Miguel Hernandez mhernandez@nbdems.org
1 4 Michael Blackwell mblackwell@nbdems.org
1 4 Suzanne Sicora-Ludwig ssciora-ludwig@nbdems.org
1 5 Anthony Jones ajones@nbdems.org
1 5 Colleen Jones cjones@nbdems.org
1 6 Thomas Valenti tvalenti@nbdems.org
1 6 Clary Azcona-Barber cazcona-barber@nbdems.org
2 1 Alvin Fair Afair@nbdems.org
2 1 Charlotte McNair Cmcnair@nbdems.org
2 2 Arnold Thurmond Athurmond@nbdems.org
2 2 Irene Smith ismith@nbdems.org
2 3 Karen Monus Kmonus@nbdems.org
2 3 Joe King Jking@nbdems.org
2 4 Sheila Samuel ssamuel@nbdems.org
2 4 Americo Lopez alopez@nbdems.org
2 5 Jose Gonzalez jgonzalez@nbdems.org
2 5 Marilyn Chetrancola mchetrancola@nbdems.org
2 6 Catherine Feaster cfeaster@nbdems.org
2 6 Francis Cipot fcipot@nbdems.org
2 7 Willie Weaver wweaver@nbdems.org
2 7 Cheryl Smith csmith@nbdems.org
4 1 Raul Cotto rcotto@nbdems.org
4 1 Anna Cotto acotto@nbdems.org
4 2 Raul Zeledon rzeledon@nbdems.org
4 2 Andrea Eato White Aeatowhite@nbdems.org
4 3 Michael Belvin mbelvin@nbdems.org
4 3 Yajaira Torres ytorres@nbdems.org
4 4 Carmen Auciello cauciello@nbdems.org
4 4 Alex Valentin Avalentinv@nbdems.org
4 5 Keith Jones II kjones@nbdems.org
4 5 Jenifer Peralta jperalta@nbdems.org
5 1 Mike Tublin mtublin@nbdems.org
5 1 Susan Todd stodd@nbdems.org
5 2 Phillip Aparicio paparicio@nbdems.org
5 2 Carlina Melendez cmelendez@nbdems.org
5 3 Maureen McMannamy Mmcmannamy@nbdems.org
5 3 Bobby Virgil bvirgil@nbdems.org
5 4 Adam Kormandy akormandy@nbdems.org
5 4 Natalie Bazaral nbazaral@nbdems.org
6 1 Denise Zimmer dzimmer@nbdems.org
6 1 Leroy Haines lhaines@nbdems.org
6 2 George Chedid gchedid@nbdems.org
6 2 Naomey Sarkis nsarkis@nbdems.org
6 3 Matthew Mckenzie Miller mmmiller@nbdems.org
6 3 Gabriela Rivera grivera@nbdems.org
6 4 Marie Catanese mcatanese@nbdems.org
6 4 Brandon Echols bechols@nbdems.org
6 5 Joseph Catanese Jcatanese@nbdems.org
6 5 Barbara Blackwell Bblackwell@nbdems.org
6 6 Ed Spencer

espencer@nbdems.org

6 6 Renee Spencer